联系

For general enquiries, please telephone

+44 (0) 1865 274800

St Anne's College
Woodstock Road
牛津大学
OX2 6海关

Principal: Helen King

Helen can be reached through her PA, Deborah Walker
Tel: +44 (0) 1865 274820
电子邮件: 黛博拉.walker@st-annes.pgynet.com

Vice-Principal: Professor Patrick Irwin

电子邮件: 帕特里克.irwin@physics.pgynet.com

The Academic Office is located on the first floor of Hartland House, and handles all academic administration for students, from admissions to graduation.

Students are welcome to drop in at any time to discuss any academic issues, or ask any questions. We can also help with queries about admissions, College committees, collections or stamping any official documents (such as status letters, enrolment certificates and travel cards).

We are open from 09.00 – 13.00和14.00 – 17.00, Monday to Friday.

Please contact us with any queries you may have. If you are unsure where to direct your email, please contact enquiries@st-annes.pgynet.com and it will be forwarded on to the appropriate person.

Senior Tutor, Tutor for Graduates & Tutor for Admissions: Dr Shannon McKellar 

Tel: +44 (0) 1865 274858
电子邮件: 高级.tutor@st-annes.pgynet.com 

Dr McKellar oversees academic appointments and the College teaching of undergraduates. She is responsible for the College’s academic strategy, student academic development, and for students’ academic welfare. The Senior Tutor is available to all students to give advice on any academic or personal concerns.

Executive Assistant: Ms Ellen Creaser

Tel: +44 (0) 1865 274869
电子邮件: 艾伦.creaser@st-annes.pgynet.com 

Provides administrative support and diary management for the Senior Tutor and has particular responsibility for dealing with academic appointments, OxCORT, Graduate Travel and 会议 Grants, Plumer Visiting Fellowships, undergraduate academic difficulties. 

Academic Registrar: Ms Katherine Brown

Tel: +44 (0) 1865 274822
电子邮件: 凯瑟琳.brown@st-annes.pgynet.com

The Academic Registrar is responsible for the running of the Academic Office, including student records and monitoring (withdrawals, suspensions and any out of residence leave) and examination arrangements. She is responsible for graduate admissions and monitoring of graduate progression (GSO forms) and any College Governance queries.

Director of Programmes and Networks: Ms Kirsten Jellard

Tel: +44 (0) 1865 284667
电子邮件: 克里斯汀•.jellard@st-annes.pgynet.com

Oversight of the Visiting Student programme, and also responsible for the development, 协调, and planning of programmes run by the College including summer schools, 孵化器, and internships.  

Deputy Academic Registrar and Student Disability Coordinator: Mrs Sheila Smith

Tel: +44 (0) 1865 274840
电子邮件: 希拉.smith@st-annes.pgynet.com

Sheila is responsible for all undergraduate admissions queries and is the Disability Coordinator for all students. Sheila also deputises for the Academic Registrar.

Senior 外展 Officer: Ms Hannah Snell

Tel: +44 (0) 1865 274825
电子邮件: outreach@st-annes.pgynet.com

Coordinates and organises all Schools Liaison and 外展 activities and College 开放的日子, including the Aim for 牛津大学 Programme and the college’s involvement in 牛津大学 for North East.

Academic Administrator: Mrs Sophie Okeke

Tel: +44 (0) 1865 274540
电子邮件: 苏菲.okeke@st-annes.pgynet.com

Provides administrative support for the Senior Tutor and the Academic Registrar with specific responsibilities for Degree Day arrangements, the administration of graduate admissions, graduate scholarships, and College collections, as well as the 协调 of academic related events.

Administrator (Programmes and Networks): Ms Christine 罗伯特。son

Tel: +44 (0) 1865 274829
电子邮件: 克里斯汀.robertson@st-annes.pgynet.com 

Christine administers the Visiting Student Programme, and is responsible for the development, planning and 协调 of St Anne’s externally-facing academic programmes for current students and potential applicants. This includes the St Anne’s International Summer Schools and Programmes, and Internships.

Also provides administrative support for the Academic Office with specific responsibilities for academic transcripts and education verifications. If you require a transcript, please see the following page of our website for details http://arc.pgynet.com/current-students/academic-support/

For international queries, email international@st-annes.pgynet.com

Librarian: Clare White

Tel: +44 (0) 1865 274810
电子邮件: 克莱尔.white@st-annes.pgynet.com

Deputy Librarian: Sally Speirs

Tel:+44 (0) 1865 274812
电子邮件: 莎莉.speirs@st-annes.pgynet.com

Reader Services Librarian: Duncan Jones

Tel: +44 (0) 1865 274812
电子邮件: 邓肯.jones@st-annes.pgynet.com

Senior 图书馆 Assistant: Lauren Ward

Tel: +44 (0) 1865 274812
电子邮件: 劳伦.ward@st-annes.pgynet.com

Dean: Dr Don Porcelli

电子邮件: 迪安@st-annes.pgynet.com

Deans for Welfare: Rachel Busby and Kirren Mahmood

电子邮件: 迪安.welfare@st-annes.pgynet.com 

Assistant Deans:

罗伯特·史塔哥 

电子邮件: 罗伯特。.stagg@st-annes.pgynet.com

本Verboom

电子邮件: 便雅悯.verboom@jesus.pgynet.com

Jennifer Cassidy 

电子邮件: 珍妮花.cassidy@lincoln.pgynet.com

All 迪安s are available by telephone via the Lodge:
Tel: +44 (0)1865 274800

Domestic Bursar: Mr John Banbrook

Tel: +44 (0) 1865 274890
电子邮件: 约翰.banbrook@st-annes.pgynet.com 

Accommodation Manager: Mr Craig Hibberd

Tel: +44 (0) 1865 284676
电子邮件: 克雷格.hibberd@st-annes.pgynet.com 

Estates Office

电子邮件: estates@st-annes.pgynet.com. Any maintenance requests should be sent to this address.

Catering Manager: Ms Natalie Smyth

Tel: +44 (0) 1865 274853
电子邮件: 娜塔莉.smyth@st-annes.pgynet.com

General Catering Enquiries

电子邮件: catering@st-annes.pgynet.com

Head Chef: Ben Gibbons

Tel: +44 (0) 1865 274850
电子邮件: 本.gibbons@st-annes.pgynet.com

Lodge Manager: Mr Peter Burden

Tel: +44 (0) 1865 274844
电子邮件: 彼得.burden2@st-annes.pgynet.com

财务主管 & 金融 Director: Mr John Ford

Tel: +44 (0) 1865 274823 
电子邮件: 约翰.ford@st-annes.pgynet.com 

Financial Controller: Mrs Jackie Kuspisz

Tel: +44 (0) 1865 274833 
电子邮件: 杰奎琳.kuspisz@st-annes.pgynet.com 

Systems Management Accountant: Mrs Heather Robinson

Tel: +44 (0) 1865 274870
电子邮件: 希瑟.robinson@st-annes.pgynet.com

Financial Accountant: Miss Jenny Deardon

Tel: +44 (0) 1865 274824
电子邮件:  珍妮花.deardon@st-annes.pgynet.com

Accounts Officer: Mrs Irene Bartlett

Tel: +44 (0) 1865 274886
电子邮件: invoices@st-annes.pgynet.com

费用 & Battels: Ms Anita Green

Tel: +44 (0) 1865 274834
电子邮件: 安妮塔.green@st-annes.pgynet.com

Payroll: Miss Amanda Curtis

Tel: +44 (0) 1865 274835
电子邮件: payroll@st-annes.pgynet.com

Director of Development: Edwin Drummond

Tel: +44 (0) 1865 284536
电子邮件: development@st-annes.pgynet.com
 

Senior Development Officer: Felice Nassar

Tel: +44 (0)1865 (2)84943
电子邮件: 菲利斯.nassar@st-annes.pgynet.com 
 
Felice is responsible for major gifts, legacies and trusts and foundations. If you would like a conversation with Felice about supporting the College, please do get in touch.
 

Development Administrator: Lauren Mohammed

Tel: +44 (0) 1865 284536
电子邮件: 劳伦.mohammed@st-annes.pgynet.com

The Development Administrator provides administrative support to the Development Office also assisting with research and events administration. 联系 the Development Administrator if you would like to update your details, would like to book for an event or would like to get back in touch with your contemporaries.  

Regular Giving and Stewardship Officer: Rachel Shepherd

Tel: +44 (0) 1865 284622
电子邮件: 瑞秋.shepherd@st-annes.pgynet.com

Rachel is responsible for the regular giving programme at St Anne’s College including our annual telethon, and gift stewardship. 联系 Rachel with queries about any of our fundraising campaigns or for information about how to make a donation.

Senior Communications Manager: Jay Gilbert

Tel: +44 (0) 1865 284834
电子邮件: 松鸦.gilbert@st-annes.pgynet.com

Jay manages the College’s communication channels, including its website, its social media presence, and various College publications. 联系 Jay with queries about branding, press, and College communication.

女校友 Relations Manager: Jason Fiddaman

Tel: +44 (0) 1865 284517
电子邮件: 杰森.fiddaman@st-annes.pgynet.com

Jason helps to organise the College’s programme of alumnae events and reunions, including the Annual Alumni Weekend and Gaudy. Jason also works closely with alumnae who kindly volunteer their time to help support students through careers talks and workshops.

会议 and 事件 Manager: Kate Harris

Tel: +44 (0) 1865 284625
电子邮件: 凯特.harris@st-annes.pgynet.com

会议 & 事件 Coordinator: Amy Edge

电子邮件:艾米.edge@st-annes.pgynet.com

会议 & 事件 Administrator: Jorge De La Fuente

电子邮件: jorge.delafuente@st-annes.pgynet.com

HR Manager: Jules Parkin-Morse

Tel: +44 (0) 1865 284685
电子邮件: 朱莉.parkin-morse@st-annes.pgynet.com

For all IT related enquiries, please email it-support@st-annes.pgynet.com.